StructuralRecruitingLLCwithoutaddy (1)

Building companies while boosting careers.

Twitter square blue large Facebook square blue large Screen Shot 2016-03-10 at 7.08.20 PM

Contact

President

Chelsea Jones

chelsea@structuralrecruiting.com

(757)848-7383

Executive Recruiters

 

Nevin Voors

nevin@structuralrecruiting.com

(510)910-8235

 

Bud Patterson

Bud@midstreamgroup.com

 

Paul Smith

Paul@structuralrecruiting.com

Researchers

 

Keri Richardson

keri@structuralrecruiting.com

(757)784-8981

 

Lynne Williams

Lynne@structuralrecruiting.com

 

Kayla Mills

kayla@structuralrecruiting.com

(757)561-8712